Monday, 19 July 2010

Tier 1 Changes July 2010- Points Required Increase

Today the amount of points required to be successfully approved on Tier 1 (General) has been raised from 95 points to 100 points. Also the points awarded to those applicants who have earned over £150,000 has been raised from 75 points to 80 points. The UKBA has also raised the amount of points for those applicants who have an eligible MBA from 75 points to 80 points.

These changes will apply to all applications that are submitted on or after 19 July 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.